268195
Log in Menu
 
ALSO IN THIS SECTION

Contact Us

Main Switchboard

Tel: 01256 862201
Email: reception@lordwandsworth.org


Bursar

Richard Gammage

Tel: 01256 860216
Email: bursar@lordwandsworth.org


Careers Higher Education Department

Tel: 01256 860382
Email: allmarks@lordwandsworth.org


Catering Department

Tel: 01256 860277
Email: jonesc@lordwandsworth.org


Chairman of Governors

Robert Hannington

Tel: 01256 8602201
Email: bursar@lordwandsworth.org


Senior Deputy Head

Gareth Pearson

Tel: 01256 860206
Email: dephead@lordwandsworth.org


Deputy Head (ISI Compliance, Inspection & Academic Systems)

Jackie Davies

Tel: 01256 860208
Email: daviesj@lordwandsworth.org


Deputy Head (Teaching and Learning)

Stephen Badger

Tel: 01256 860207
Email: badgers@lordwandsworth.org


Director of Admissions & Marketing

Mary Hicks

Tel: 01256 860200
Email: admissions@lordwandsworth.org


Estates Bursar

Keith Allmark

Tel: 01256 860225
Email: allmarkk@lordwandsworth.org


Foundation Office

Tel: 01256 860229
Email: foundation@lordwandsworth.org


Headmaster

Adam Williams

Tel: 01256 860348
Email: headmaster@lordwandsworth.org


IT Manager

Ron Lafferty

Tel: 01256 860306
Email: laffertyr@lordwandsworth.org


Library

Tel: 01256 860372
Email: browns@lordwandsworth.org


Lost Property

Tel: 01256 862201
Fax: 01256 860363
Email: reception@lordwandsworth.org


Medical Centre

Tel: 01256 860248
Email: health@lordwandsworth.org


Music & Drama Department

Tel: 01256 860305
Email: hearnc@lordwandsworth.org


Special Needs Department

Tel: 01256 860257
Fax: 01256 860363
Email: senco@lordwandsworth.org 
           sencoassist@lordwandsworth.org


Sports Centre

Tel: 01256 860237
Email: singhs@lordwandsworth.org